Chongqing International Auto Parts and Service Exhibition 2020
& Intelligent Vehicle Technology and New Energy Auto Show
(CAPE 2020)
September 23-25,2020
Chongqing International Expo Center
000
Days left
Scan QR Code
and focus CAPE2020

CAPE 2020

  1. Home

With the launch of the "New Four Modernizations" for automobiles in China, a new round of scientific revolution and industrial transformation has begun, creating huge market potentiality for auto parts suppliers. As the platform for communication and promotion of high-end auto parts technology in southwest China, Chongqing International Auto Parts and Service Exhibition 2018 (CAPE2018) has been successfully held at Chongqing International Expo Center during September 19-21, 2018. The first exhibition highlighted leading technology and industry authority, with an emphasis on displaying the latest products and technologies such as autonomous driving technology, intelligent connected technology, engine technology, radar application, integrated seating system, driveline and chassis technology, emission control system, transmission, braking system, vehicle stability control system etc., which has been drawing high attention from the entire industry.

Chongqing International Auto Parts and Service Exhibition 2020 & Intelligent Vehicle Technology and New Energy Auto Show (CAPE2020) will be held at Chongqing International Expo Center during September 23-25, 2020. On the basis of exhibiting traditional auto parts, the show will extend its scope to the field of intelligent connectivity and new energy automobiles, meanwhile combining with car accessories, aftermarket related products and technology, forging ahead to create a comprehensive exhibition integrating procurement, trade, joint venture and cooperation, so as to become the perfect platform for the promotion and exchange of high-end automotive technology in southwest China.

In September, 2020, we invite you to join us in Chongqing and seize the development opportunity of the "New Four Modernizations". As a role of "pioneer", may auto parts inject strong scientific and technical power for the next upgrading of China's automobile industry!

Concurrently Held with
China (Chongqing) International Lubricating oil & grease, Maintenance Supplies, Technology & Equipment Expo

回到顶部

2020.9.23-25
重庆国际博览中心
扫描二维码
关注CAPE2020

CAPE 2020

  1. 首页

随着中国汽车“新四化”的启动,预示着新一轮的科技革命和产业变革已然开始,也为汽车零部件供应商创造了巨大的市场空间。作为高端汽车零部件技术交流推广平台,2018重庆国际汽车零部件及售后服务展览会(CAPE2018)于2018年9月19-21日在重庆国际博览中心成功举办。首届展会突显技术引领和行业权威,着重展示了涵盖自动驾驶技术、智能网联技术、发动机技术、车用雷达应用、集成汽车座椅系统、汽车动力传动系统和底盘技术、排放控制技术系统、变速器、制动系统,车身稳定控制系统等的最新产品和技术,引发了行业内的高度关注。

2020重庆国际汽车零部件及相关服务展览会暨智能汽车技术、新能源汽车展览会(CAPE2020)将于2020年9月23日—9月25日在重庆国际博览中心举行。展会将在深耕传统汽车零部件领域的基础上,加大拓展智能网联、新能源汽车细分市场,并与汽车用品、汽车后市场相关产品和技术相结合,着力打造集采购、贸易、合资、合作为一体的综合性展会,成为高端汽车零部件技术推广交流的绝佳平台。 

2020年9月,邀您与我们相约重庆,抓住“新四化”的发展契机,让汽车零部件再次以“先锋”的角色为中国汽车产业的又一次腾飞注入强劲的科技动力!

同期举办2020重庆国际汽车化学品及养护润滑展览会、第五届中国(重庆)国际塑料工业展览会。三展联动,展会总面积近70,000平方米。

回到顶部